Who are we?: 

Leader in Europe, 20000 lieux is the leading scouting agency for cinema, TV, advertising and event. With more than 3000 places, and 4000 rents for a year, our agency offers an exhaustive catalog of prestigious and original places.

Our services include a personalized approach and a complete service, including visits, inventories, the establishment of quotations and contracts.

Our Real Estate department selects exceptionals sites, mostly from our catalog and offers them for sale, especially to our 4000 regular customers.

Based in the Paris region for 20 years, the agency has expended its business to the southwest with the opening of a  branch in Biarritz.

Our references

References

Film: 

Set up in 1994, our Shooting department offers an exceptionnal catalogue of sites and benefits from a reputation which now enable us today to work with all production companies on full-length, television and promotional films, clips, TV or multimedia programs.

Photo: 

For more than 20 years, our Photo department has offered an exhaustive catalogue of sites and benefits from a rich experience, which enable us to work with the entire press, magazines and advertising agencies, particularly in the luxury industry.

Real estate: 

Since 2005, our Real estate department has specialized in the sale of the stunning properties, mostly taken from our catalogue of photos and shootings sites. Our originality and our strong points stem from our exceptionnal file of potential buyers, who are also our customers: directors, photographers, advertising executives, magazine editors, producers...

Event: 

Our Event department offers a selection of prestigious, contemporary, original, industrial or classic sites,which are totally suitable for any events.. We work with all the leading fashion houses as well as with young designers for fashion shows and showrooms, but also for press presentations, top-of-the-range dinners, cocktails and evening parties.

Qui sommes nous ?: 
Leader en Europe, 20 000 lieux est la première agence spécialisée
dans la location de lieux privés pour le cinéma, la télévision, la publicité et l'évènementiel. Avec plus de 3000 lieux et 4 000 locations par an, notre agence propose un catalogue exhaustif de lieux prestigieux
et originaux.
 
Notre prestation comprend une approche personnalisée et un service complet incluant l'organisation des visites, l'état des lieux et la rédaction des contrats.
 
Notre département immobilier sélectionne des lieux exceptionnels, principalement issus de notre catalogue et les propose à la vente notamment à nos 4000 clients fidèles.
 
Spécialisée à Paris et sa région depuis 20 ans, l'agence a aujourd'hui étendu son activité dans la région Sud-Ouest avec l'ouverture
d'une succursale à Biarritz.
 
Nos références

References

Tournage: 
Crée en 1994, notre département tour-nage propose un catalogue exceptionnel de lieux et bénéficie d'une notoriété qui nous permet aujourd'hui de collaborer avec l'ensemble des sociétés de pro-duction sur tous les projets de longs métrages, téléfilms, films publicitaires, clips, émissions télévisées ou multimédia.

 

Photo: 
Depuis plus de 20 ans, notre département photo offre un catalogue exhaustif de lieux et bénéficie d'une riche expérience qui nous permet de collaborer avec l'ensemble de la presse, des magazines et des agences de publicités, notamment dans le domaine du luxe.
 
 

 

Immobilier: 
En 2005, notre département immobilier s'est spécialisé dans la vente de biens remarquables issus principalement de notre catalogue de lieux pour les photos et tournages. Notre différence et notre force résultent de notre exceptionnel fichier d'acquéreurs potentiels que sont nos clients: réalisateurs, photographes, publicitaires, rédacteurs de magazine, producteurs...
Événement: 
Notre département Evénement propose une sélection de lieux prestigieux, contemporains, atypiques, industriels ou classiques adaptés aux événements. Nous collaborons avec l'ensemble des maisons de haute-couture ainsi que les jeunes créateurs de mode pour les défilés et les showrooms. Nous proposons aussi nos services pour les présentations presse, les lancements de produits, les dîners haut de gamme, les cocktails et soirées.